Frise
Bandeau Lasociete 
 

The Company

 
INEO POSTES ET CENTRALES is active in two markets. Our initial business is working with energy production companies, providing turnkey solutions for the main energy producers in France, EDF and CNR. Using this experience, we specialized in the design and production of high voltage transformers, management systems and control systems for high voltage substations.

In parallel to this INEO POSTES ET CENTRALES has accrued substantial expertise in « lightning » protection and prevention. Furthermore, after several years of design, analysis and trials, we also developed a range of specialized products to detect and anticipate the effects of lightning strikes and instigate preventive action.

Our  « lightning protection » team  provides solutions to industrial complexes for protection against damage caused by lightning. Subject to the rules and regulations in force, INEO can provide advice and consulting services,  on-site diagnostics, and execute the necessary improvements and installations to protect against such risks.

Background : INEO's lightning protection experience.
Thanks to years of experience, research and development, INEO has succeeded in establishing themselves in the market and selling their products worldwide. INEO's expertise in the field has made them a leader in lightning detection and protection.

Frise
Bandeau Lasociete 
 

La société

 
INEO POSTES ET CENTRALES se positionne sur deux marchés, son métier initial est celui du domaine de l’énergie en proposant des solutions clé en main pour ses principaux acteurs que sont EDF et CNR. Fort de son expérience dans ce secteur, cette activité se résume à la conception des équipements de transformation, pilotage et contrôle commande de poste HTB.

Parmi ses activités, INEO POSTES ET CENTRALES s’est spécialisé à la problématique « foudre » en proposant des solutions globales en matière de protection et de prévention. A cet effet, INEO a développé une gamme de produits issue de plusieurs années d’études et d’essais in situ dont la fonction est de détecter et d’anticiper les effets de la foudre pour engager des actions préventives.

La vocation de la cellule foudre est aussi de proposer à ses clients des solutions qui permettent d’immuniser au mieux les infrastructures industrielles contre les effets de la foudre. Selon la réglementation en vigueur, INEO peut apporter conseil, diagnostique de site, réalisation de travaux pour améliorer cette immunité.

Background : Savoir faire d’INEO en matière de protection foudre.
Fort de ces années d’expérience, d’étude et de recherche, INEO a réussi tout en s’adaptant au marché, à promouvoir ses produits au prés de grands comptes, ses compétences dans le domaine lui confèrent une place de leader dans les procédés de détection et protection contre la foudre.